2020 Annual Meeting - Ecumenical Ministries of Perinton, Inc. Monday, December 7, 2020 by Zoom

Directors Present: Kevin Cooman, Lois Rixner, Nancy Hutchings, Ray Buchanan, Jim Brekovsky, George Havens, Susan Amrine, Judy Burgeson, Rick Hill, Brent Smith, Pat May, Dave Wideman

Director Absent: Warren Knapp

Motion was made by Lois, Seconded by Jim, to approve the minutes of the December 2, 2019 Annual Meeting.

Motion was approved

Motion was made by Jim, seconded by Judy to elect Kevin Cooman as a Director At Large for a one year term, **Motion was approved.**

Motion was made by Susan, seconded by Dave, to elect the proposed slate of continuing officers: Kevin Cooman, President,

Judy Burgeson, Vice President

Brent Smith, Secretary George Havens, Treasurer Motion was approved

Motion was made by Kevin to accept reappointments of Executive Committee members (a "Committee of the Board"): by acclamation

Kevin Cooman, Judy Burgeson, George Havens, Brent Smith Motion was approved by acclamation

For Designation/Confirmation of EMP Ministry Liaisons: Perinton Congregations for Habitat – Rick Hill Fairport Good Neighbor Fund – Jim Brekovsky Stop the Stigma – Dave Wideman Prison Ministry of Upstate NY – Ray Buchanan These designations/confirmations were approved by acclamation

The draft Annual report was reviewed, with EMP and PEM financial reports already approved to be added plus addition of one name to STS. *Note: Correction to Judy's last name and deletion of Joyce's last name needed. Dave moved, seconded by Lois to approve this report. Motion passed. Published report to be sent to member churches.*

Next Annual Meeting: December 6, 2021 place to be determined This Annual Meeting was adjourned by acclamation.

Respectfully Submitted **Brent Smith** Brent Smith, Secretary