Ecumenical Ministries of Perinton (EMP) Annual Meeting Minutes, December 3, 2018 Held at Risen Christ Church

Note: Next Annual Meeting 7 PM, Monday Dec 2, 2019 at Risen Christ Church

Attendees

Directors and Officers

Lois Rixner, Nancy Hutchings, Ray Buchanan, Jim Brekovsky, George Havens, Susan Amrine, Kevin Cooman, Judy Burgeson, Rick Hill, Warren Knapp, Pat May, Dave Wideman, Brent Smith

Motion was made and seconded (Judy/Ray) to approve the 12/4/17 Annual Meeting Minutes. Motion approved.

Motion was made and seconded (Rick/Paul) to accept the same actions for EMP as approved for PEM regarding officers and bylaws but with George Havens as EMP Treasurer:

President Kevin Cooman Vice President Judy Burgeson Treasurer George Havens Secretary Brent Smith

Motion Approved

Meeting was adjourned

Respectfully Submitted,

Kevin Cooman and Brent Smith – Outgoing and Incoming Secretaries